Florence and The Machine Go “Acoustic” @ Electric Proms!

florence ahWow, just finished getting all the mp3’s and clips from this year’s amazing performance of Florence and the Machine’s BBC Electric Proms “acoustic” set. It may have not been “electric” but it is very “electrifying”!

Florence And The Machine played:

‘Between Two Lungs’
‘My Boy Builds Coffins’
‘Hurricane Drunk’
‘Cosmic Love’
‘If I Had a Heart’
‘I’m Not Calling You A Liar’
‘Dog Days Are Over’
‘Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)’
‘You’ve Got the Love’


Between Two Lungs/My Boy Builds Coffins

florence and the machine – Two Lungs _ My Boys Building Coffins (live @ Electric Proms)


Cosmic Love/If I Had A Heart

florence and the machine – Cosmic Love_If I Had A Heart (live @ Electric Proms)


I’m Not Calling You A Liar/Dog Days Are Over

florence and the machine – I’m not Calling You a Liar_Dog Days Are Over (live @ Electric Proms)

3 thoughts on “Florence and The Machine Go “Acoustic” @ Electric Proms!

  1. Pingback: Florence and the Machine @ KRCW « You Are The Music

  2. Wow! Amazing!
    Thank you so much for putting these up!
    Can I ask you why you don’t have the 2 final songs?
    Cheers!
    William

  3. Pingback: Florence & The Machine // Dog days are over « Perdidos en la Música

Leave a comment