Tame Impala Re-Release EP Record Store Day


Tame Impala’s highly sought after EP was re-released on 12″ red vinyl yesterday for Record Store Day 2013.

Stream the bonus track “Wander” and “Forty One Mossies Flying in Formation” below

Tame Impala EP Tracklist
A1 Desire Be Desire Go
A2 Skeleton Tiger
A3 Half Full Glass Of Wine
B1 Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation*
B2 Slide Through My Fingers
B3 Wander*

* Bonus tracks, available for the first time on vinyl

Tame Impala – Wander (via AW Music)

Tame Impala – 41 Mosquitoes Flying In Formation (via AW)

Tame Impala are returning this Spring for a US tour. Heads up Portland!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s