Black Sabbath – Paranoid – live@ Sydney 2013

 If you haven’t heard the news, Black Sabbath has returned and are touring the world. Here’s a clip from from Sydney, Australia on their tour.


Their new LP is out June 11th entitled “13

13 track listing:

1. End Of The Beginning

2. God Is Dead?

3. Loner

4. Zeitgeist

5. Age Of Reason

6. Live Forever

7. Damaged Soul

8. Dear Father

9. Methademic Deluxe Disc

10. Peace of Mind Deluxe Disc

11. Pariah Deluxe Disc


Black Sabbath – Wizard via Shelter From The Norm


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s