New Gods “Skipping Stone” Video

New Gods video for “Skipping Stone” filmed on the northern NSW coast Australia in the summer when an unexpected cyclone hit.

New Gods from Melbourne Australia are named after a Meatpuppets track, featuring Dominic Byrne and Adrian Beltrame from the band Little Red (frontman/songwriter and guitarist respectively), along with Richard Bradbeer on bass (Eagle and The Worm), Sam Raines on drums, and Dale Packard on keys (Ground Components).

New Gods self-titled EP is out now through Liberation

new gods


1. Razorblades
2. On Your Side
3. Klipse
4. 70 Hours
5. Skipping Stone (Oblivion)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s