Listen to New St Vincent Track “Birth In Reverse”

According to Paste Magazine, Annie Clark of St. Vincent confirmed today that her fourth album is on the way. The self-titled disc is set for a Feb. 25 and below is the track listing. Check out the song “Birth in Reverse” below and get a free download from the widget above.

St. Vincent Tracklist
1. Rattlesnake
2. Birth In Reverse
3. Prince Johnny
4. Huey Newton
5. Digital Witness
6. I Prefer Your Love
7. Regret
8. Bring Me Your Loves
9. Psychopath
10. Every Tear Disappears
11. Severed Crossed Fingers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s