John Fogerty: The Blue Ridge Rangers Ride Again

john Fogerty

John Fogerty and co. are back with a new album of great covers and original material with special guests Bruce Springsteen and Don Henley and Timothy B. Schmit.

Disc: 1
1. Paradise (John Prine)
2. Never Ending Song of Love (Bonnie Bramlett/Delaney Bramlett)
3. Garden Party featuring Don Henley and Timothy B. Schmit (Rick Nelson)
4. I Don’t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)(Buck Owens)
5. Back Home Again (John Denver)
6. I’ll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) (Ray Price/Rusty Gabbard)
7. Change in the Weather (John Fogerty)
8. Moody River (Gary Bruce)
9. Heaven’s Just a Sin Away (Jerry Gillespie)
10. Fallin’ Fallin’ Fallin’ (D. Deckleman/J. Guillot/J.D.Miller)
11. Haunted House (Robert L. Geddins)
12. When Will I Be Loved featuring Bruce Springsteen (Phil Everly)
Disc: 2
1. The Making of The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again
2. Acoustic performances
3. Trailer for upcoming DVD release “Live from the Royal Albert Hall”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "untitled", posted with vodpod

John Fogerty Ft._Bruce Springsteen-When Will I Be Loved

John Fogerty-Garden Party ft Don Henley

order the album here