Taking a Sabbatical From The Blog

Street Art Hand

Having had a good run of 7+ years blogging my favorite music, I’ve decided that it’s time to pursue other interests and take a break. There have been heaps of good blogs that have done exactly that lately… perhaps the streaming services have all the hits now… definitely the age of the independent blogging scene is on the wane.

I never intended this to be anything but a hobby, an outlet for my passion for artists and their craft, and a love affair with Australia’s every growing music scene. I will continue to follow and support new and upcoming talent but not in the same way. If you haven’t yet please like my page on Facebook where I will continue to share my new music discoveries from time to time. Thanks again to all those who supported and followed Music From Go to Whoa and formerly You Are the Music over the years. Cheers! Get Happy!

-Indy

 

Facebook link on bottom page…

Leave a comment